Gay-Pride-Events

Januar 2023

Februar 2023

April 2023

Mai 2023

Juni 2023

Columbus Pride
01. Juni - 24, 2023
Columbus Pride
Columbus Pride Parade and Festival ist ein alljährlich Mitte Juni stattfindendes Event in Columbus, Ohio. Weil die Winter in Ohio extrem kalt sind, entschieden sich die Veranstalter für den Sommert...
Philly Pride
01. Juni - 30, 2023
Philly Pride
In Philadelphia finden einige der ältesten Veranstaltungen zum Thema Gay Pride in den USA statt. Vier Jahre vor den Stonewall-Unruhen in New York kam es in der Stadt zu Protesten, die als "das erst...
Vienna Pride (Regenbogen Parade)
01. Juni - 18, 2023
Vienna Pride (Regenbogen Parade)
Die Wiener Gay Pride bringt jedes Jahr im Juni die Gemüter in Wallung. Die Stadt wird mit zahlreichen Veranstaltungen zum Leben erweckt, darunter eine unglaubliche Pride Parade. Wien ist kein Fremd...
Pittsburgh Stolz
02. Juni - 04, 2023
Pittsburgh Stolz
Die erste Pride Parade in Pittsburgh fand am 17. Juni 1973 statt, nur vier Jahre nach den Stonewall-Unruhen in New York City. Etwa 150 Teilnehmer zogen vom Market Square zum Flagstaff Hill in Oakla...
Provincetown Pride
02. Juni - 04, 2023
Provincetown Pride
Wenn es um schwule Reiseziele in den USA geht, ist Provincetown ein Spitzenreiter. Im Laufe des 20. Jahrhunderts zog diese Küstenstadt in Massachusetts dank ihrer liberalen Einstellung zu Individua...
Dallas Pride
02. Juni - 04, 2023
Dallas Pride
Der Juni beginnt mit einem bunten Auflodern, wenn die LGBTQ+-Community von Dallas die Stadt auf unvergleichliche Weise in Regenbogenfarben taucht. Das erste Juniwochenende ist ein Wochenende der Fr...
EuroPride (Göteborg)
05. Juni - 11, 2023
EuroPride (Göteborg)
West Pride Gothenburg findet normalerweise im Juni statt und ist die größte Genuflektion der Stadt für die lokale LGBTQ-Community. Diese lebhafte Veranstaltung für Schwule ist nach Stockholm Pride ...
Tel Aviv Gay Pride
05. Juni - 11, 2023
Tel Aviv Gay Pride
Die Tel Aviv Gay Pride hat sich zu einer der angesagtesten Pride-Feiern im LGBTQ-Kalender entwickelt. Zehntausende von schwulen Jungs und Mädels aus der ganzen Welt kommen jedes Jahr zur Tel Aviv G...
Key West Gay Pride
07. Juni - 11, 2023
Key West Gay Pride
Wenn es um die besten Reiseziele für Schwule in den USA geht, ist Key West ein Spitzenreiter. Bekannt für seine starke LGBTQ-Gemeinschaft und die "One Human Family"-Philosophie, ist es nur logisch,...
São Paulo Gay Pride
07. Juni - 11, 2023
São Paulo Gay Pride
Die São Paulo Gay Pride (offiziell La Parada do Orgulho GLBT de São Paulo) ist eine jährliche Pride-Feier, die jedes Jahr im Juni die Straßen der Stadt färbt. Die São Paulo Gay Pride wurde 1997 mit...
Gay Pride Rom
09. Juni - 11, 2023
Gay Pride Rom
2018 startet die ewige Stadt Rom (Roma) am 1. Juni in die Gay-Pride-Woche. Im Verlaufe der Pride Week gibt es Partys, Konzerte, Filmvorführungen, Vorlesungen und mehr. Das Ganze findet normalerweis...
New Orleans Pride
09. Juni - 11, 2023
New Orleans Pride
New Orleans Gay Pride gehört zu den größten Zusammenkünften von LGBTQ-Personen in den Vereinigten Staaten. Die Geschichte der Veranstaltung begann schon 1971, als die Gay Liberation Front von New O...
Ibiza Gay Pride
09. Juni - 17, 2023
Ibiza Gay Pride
Die Ibiza Gay Pride ist eines der größten LGBT-Events auf den spanischen Balearen-Inseln. Im Verlaufe von vier Tagen zieht die Ibiza Gay Pride zahlreiche Mitglieder der schwulen Community auf diese...
Los Angeles Gay Pride
09. Juni - 11, 2023
Los Angeles Gay Pride
Bei der Los Angeles Pride, die als LA Pride Parade and Festival bekannt ist und die es schon seit über 40 Jahren gibt, füllt sich West Hollywood, die Gayborhood der Stadt, jedes Jahr im Juni mit Ta...
Gay Pride Athen
09. Juni - 11, 2023
Gay Pride Athen
Die Athener Gay Pride Week findet 2018 in der ersten Juniwoche statt. Das Gay-Pride-Event in der griechischen Hauptstadt ist ein Anlass zum Feiern mit Partys und Veranstaltungen, vermittelt aber gl...
Paris Gay Pride
10. Juni - 25, 2023
Paris Gay Pride
Die Pariser Gay Pride Parade (lokal bekannt als Marche des Fiertés LGBTQ) ist eine große Demonstration und Party im Herzen der französischen Hauptstadt! Rund 700.000 Zuschauer und Teilnehmer nehmen...
Washington DC Gay Pride
10. Juni - 11, 2023
Washington DC Gay Pride
Die erste DC Pride, die heute auch als Capital Pride bekannt ist, fand 1972 statt und hat sich seither zu einer der größten und aufregendsten Pride-Feiern in den USA entwickelt. Zehn Tage lang kann...
CSD München
10. Juni - 25, 2023
CSD München
Die allererste Gay Pride München, der CSD München, fand 1980 statt. Nun, fast 40 Jahre später, nehmen an der Veranstaltung in der deutschen Stadt, die auch Heimat des Oktoberfest ist, Jahr für Jahr...
Barcelona Gay Pride
13. Juni - 26, 2023
Barcelona Gay Pride
Die Gay Pride Barcelona (spanisch: Barcelona orgullo) zieht jedes Jahr Tausende von LGTBQ-Teilnehmern aus der ganzen Welt in die schöne und sonnige katalanische Hauptstadt. Und das aus gutem Grund....
Sitges Gay Pride
14. Juni - 18, 2023
Sitges Gay Pride
Die Sitges Gay Pride gehört nicht nur zu den größten Pride-Events in Spanien sondern in ganz Europa. Und 2018 kannst Du Dich auf etwas ganz Besonderes gefasst machen: Denn die Sitges Gay Pride feie...
Portland Pride
15. Juni - 16, 2023
Portland Pride
Pride wird in Portland seit 1975 gefeiert. Eine kleine Gruppe von 200 Personen feierte in den South Park Blocks in der Nähe der Portland State University die erste öffentliche Gay Pride-Feier der R...
Zürich Pride
16. Juni - 18, 2023
Zürich Pride
Die Zurich Pride ist eine jährliche Pride-Parade und ein Festival, das in Zürich, Schweiz, stattfindet. Die Veranstaltung feiert die LGBTQ+-Gemeinschaft und wirbt für Akzeptanz, Gleichberechtigung ...
CSD New York
17. Juni - 25, 2023
CSD New York
NYC Pride ist weltweit bei den größten und besten Gay-Pride-Veranstaltungen ganz vorne mit dabei. Schließlich sprechen wir hier von New York City. Die erste New Yorker Pride-Kundgebung fand im Juni...
Chicago Gay Pride
17. Juni - 25, 2023
Chicago Gay Pride
Die Gay Pride Chicago ist eine große Veranstaltung für Homosexuelle, die jedes Jahr in der größten Stadt von Illinois stattfindet und ein Wochenendfestival und eine Parade am Pride-Sonntag umfasst....
Minneapolis Pride
18. Juni - 25, 2023
Minneapolis Pride
Twin Cities Pride ist die alljährliche LGBTQ-Party in Minneapolis, Minnesota. Das auch Minneapolis Pride genannte Event heißt nicht nur Menschen aus ganz Minnesota und dem Mittleren Westen willkomm...
Gay Pride Mailand
18. Juni - 24, 2023
Gay Pride Mailand
2018 findet die Gay Pride Mailand in der letzten Juniwoche statt. Die italienische Modehauptstadt ist Gastgeber eine Woche voller LGBT-freundlicher Events und die Straßen rund um Via Lazzaretto, Vi...
Dublin Gay Pride
19. Juni - 25, 2023
Dublin Gay Pride
Was ist so lustig? Die Gay Pride Dublin - offiziell bekannt als Dublin LGBTQ Pride - ist ein wahres Juwel im irischen LGBTQ-Kalender. Im Laufe der Jahre hat sich die Dublin Gay Pride von einer eint...
EuroPride 2020 Thessaloniki
20. Juni - 25, 2023
EuroPride 2020 Thessaloniki
Nach dem großen Erfolg der EuroPride 2019 in Wien wird die EuroPride 2020 nun in Thessaloniki in Griechenland abgehalten. Damit findet die Veranstaltung zum ersten Mal in ihrer Geschichte in Südost...
Porto Pride
23. Juni - 25, 2023
Porto Pride
Porto Pride ist eine jährliche LGBTQ+ Pride-Parade und ein Festival, das in der Stadt Porto, Portugal, stattfindet. Die Veranstaltung umfasst in der Regel eine Parade durch die Straßen der Stadt mi...
Oslo Gay Pride
23. Juni - 01. Juli 2023
Oslo Gay Pride
Oslo Gay Pride ist Norwegens größtes LGBTQ-Festival mit Konzerten, Ausstellungen, Shows, Filmen, Partys, Debatten und natürlich einem großen Pride-Marsch.Der Zugang zum Pride Park in der Innenstadt...
Glasgow Gay Pride
23. Juni - 25, 2023
Glasgow Gay Pride
Die Glasgow Pride wird in diesem Jahr besonders pikant, denn Mel C von den Spice Girls gehört zu den Hauptacts. Mel C‘s Auftritte stecken voller Energie und sie wird ohne Zweifel das Publikum in de...
Palermo Pride
23. Juni - 25, 2023
Palermo Pride
Sizilien ist Dir vielleicht am besten für seine idyllische Lage und unglaubliche Gastronomie bekannt, aber seine jährliche Pride ist ebenfalls höchst beeindruckend. Anders als andere Prides in Euro...
Madrid Gay Pride
23. Juni - 02. Juli 2023
Madrid Gay Pride
Die Madrid Gay Pride - in Spanien als Orgullo Madrid bekannt - ist die mit Abstand größte Schwulenparade in Europa und eine der größten der Welt. Jedes Jahr zieht die Gay Pride Madrid Millionen von...
San Francisco Pride
24. Juni - 25, 2023
San Francisco Pride
Mit einer der ältesten und größten Paraden der Welt ist die SF Pride ein gewöhnlich Ende Juni in San Francisco stattfindendes Festival mit Parade. Und sie ist eine gigantische Party: Zuletzt nahmen...
Seattle Gay Pride
24. Juni - 25, 2023
Seattle Gay Pride
In diesem Jahr steht die Gay Pride Seattle unter dem Motto „Pride Before Borders“ (Stolz vor Grenzen). Die Veranstaltung ist gratis und für alle zugänglich. Tickets sind nicht notwendig (Hurra!). J...
Denver Pride
24. Juni - 25, 2023
Denver Pride
Jedes Jahr am dritten Juniwochenende verwandelt sich die Mile High City in einen leuchtenden Regenbogen aus Liebe und Einigkeit. Die Denver Gay Pride erstrahlt über zwei Tage hinweg im schönsten Gl...
Helsinki Gay Pride
29. Juni - 02. Juli 2023
Helsinki Gay Pride
Die Helsinki Pride ist das größte LGBT-Event in Finnland und außerdem die größte Kulturveranstaltung des Landes mit Fokus auf den Menschenrechten. Zur Helsinki Gay Pride gehören 2018 Diskussionen, ...
London Gay Pride
30. Juni - 02. Juli 2023
London Gay Pride
Die Gay Pride London (offiziell Pride in London) zieht eine der vielfältigsten Menschenmengen in Europa an und bietet allen Teilen der Londoner LGBTQ-Gemeinschaft eine Plattform, um ihr Bewusstsein...

Juli 2023

CSD Köln
07. Juli - 09, 2023
CSD Köln
Der Kölner Gay Pride oder CSD (Christoper Street Day) ist die größte LGBTQ-Demonstration in Deutschland und eine der größten in Europa. Etwa zwei Wochen lang finden in Deutschlands kultiger Schwule...
San Diego Gay Pride
08. Juli - 16, 2023
San Diego Gay Pride
Die San Diego Pride zählt zu den größten Gay Prides und schwulen Straßenumzügen in den USA. Auch als San Diego LGBT Pride bekannt, handelt es sich um eine gemeinnützige Organisation, die die dreitä...
CSD Frankfurt
14. Juli - 16, 2023
CSD Frankfurt
Die Frankfurt Gay Pride, der CSD Frankfurt, ist eine dreitägige Feier des LGBT-Lebens in dieser mitteldeutschen Großstadt. Sie mag das Finanzzentrum des Landes sein, doch wenn der CSD Frankfurt läu...
CSD Stuttgart
14. Juli - 30, 2023
CSD Stuttgart
Die Gay Pride Stuttgart bzw. der Christopher Street Day (CSD Stuttgart) ist das größte LGBT-Festival in Süddeutschland. Zwischen dem 13. und 29. Juli 2018 widmen sich die Stuttgarter CSD-Kulturetag...
CSD Berlin
20. Juli - 23, 2023
CSD Berlin
Der Berlin Gay Pride, gemeinhin als Berliner CSD bezeichnet, ist einer der größten Gay Prides in Europa, bei dem überall in der kreativen Hauptstadt schwule Partys und Veranstaltungen stattfinden. ...
Northern Pride
22. Juli - 23, 2023
Northern Pride
Northern Pride (ehemals Newcastle Pride) ist eine lebhafte LGBTQ-Veranstaltung, die jedes Jahr, normalerweise Ende Juli, die nördliche Stadt Großbritanniens belebt. Sie erstreckt sich in der Regel ...
CSD-Hamburg
29. Juli - 06. August 2023
CSD-Hamburg
Die Hamburg Pride (bzw. der CSD oder Christopher Street Day) findet alljährlich im Juli und August in dieser norddeutschen Metropole statt. Erstmals im Jahr 1980 veranstaltet umfasst der CSD Hambur...

August 2023

Amsterdam Gay Pride
01. August - 06, 2023
Amsterdam Gay Pride
In diesem Jahr findet die Amsterdam Gay Pride zwischen dem 28. Juli und dem 5. August statt. Das Wochenende vom 3. bis zum 5. August ist dabei für die große Canal Parade und die Straßenfeste reserv...
Stockholm Pride
03. August - 06, 2023
Stockholm Pride
Die Stockholm Gay Pride ist ein jährliches Schwulenfest, das die örtliche LGBTQ-Gemeinschaft mit einer Vielzahl von Veranstaltungen, Partys, Debatten und einer unglaublichen Pride-Parade ehrt. Seit...
Gay Pride Brighton
04. August - 06, 2023
Gay Pride Brighton
Die Brighton Gay Pride ist eine sehr beliebte Gay Pride-Veranstaltung und eine der größten im Vereinigten Königreich. Die Brighton Pride findet in dieser Stadt am Meer statt, die bereits eine stark...
Gay Pride Prag
07. August - 13, 2023
Gay Pride Prag
Der Prager Gay Pride ist ein relativer Neuling im Pride-Kalender; die erste Veranstaltung fand 2011 statt. Die von tschechischen LGBTQ-Aktivisten und Langzeitexpats in Prag organisierte Gay Pride P...
Reykjavík Gay Pride
08. August - 13, 2023
Reykjavík Gay Pride
Seit ihrer Einführung 1999 hat sich die Reykjavík Gay Pride zu einem der lebendigsten und beliebtesten Events in Island entwickelt. Das sechstägige Festival Reykjavík Gay Pride steckt voller aufreg...
Gay Pride Antwerpen
09. August - 13, 2023
Gay Pride Antwerpen
Die 2008 gestartete Gay Pride Antwerpen ist ein relativ neues LGBT-Event an diesem belgischen Reiseziel. Fünf Tage lang sprudeln die Straßen, Bars und Clubs von Belgiens zweitgrößter Stadt nur so ü...
Charlotte Pride
19. August - 20, 2023
Charlotte Pride
Charlotte Pride ist eine gemeinnützige Organisation, die sich für die LGBTQ-Gemeinschaft in North und South Carolina einsetzt. Sie wurde 2001 gegründet und ist für das große Festival und die Parade...

September 2023

Oktober 2023

November 2023


Vergangene Gay-Pride-Events

Oktober 2022

September 2022

August 2022

Juli 2022

Juni 2022

Budapest Gay Pride
24. Juni - 24. Juli 2022
Budapest Gay Pride
Die Budapest Pride ist das größte alljährliche LGBT-Event in Ungarn. Sie ist kleiner als die Gay Prides im Westen und die Budapest Pride ist vor allem eine politische Demonstration. Neben dem Haupt...
Houston Gay Pride
23. Juni - 26, 2022
Houston Gay Pride
Die Houston Gay Pride und der Straßenumzug sind das Herzstück einer fünftägigen Feier des LGBT-Lebens, die alljährlich unglaubliche 300.000 Menschen besuchen. Die Gay Pride Houston begeht 2018 ihre...
Gay Pride Mexiko Stadt
20. Juni - 26, 2022
Gay Pride Mexiko Stadt
Die Mexico City Pride ist wirklich eine der größten, wildesten und verrücktesten Gay Pride Veranstaltungen in ganz Lateinamerika! Mit rund 250.000 Besuchern pro Jahr ist sie sogar die zweitgrößte V...
Baltimore Pride
20. Juni - 26, 2022
Baltimore Pride
Baltimore ist die Heimat von John Waters und Dutzenden anderen Künstlern von Bedeutung in der LGBTQ-Community. Deshalb sollte es Dich nicht überraschen, dass die Stadt auch die Heimat eines der grö...
Gay Pride Lissabon
19. Juni - 26, 2022
Gay Pride Lissabon
Die Gay Pride Lissabon, offiziell Arraial Lisboa Pride genannt, besteht tatsächlich aus zwei Einzelveranstaltungen an zwei verschiedenen Tagen. Im Gegensatz zu den meisten anderen Gay-Pride-Events ...
Lyon Gay Pride
11. Juni 2022
Lyon Gay Pride
Auch wenn Lyon nicht die gleiche Schwulenszene bietet wie Paris, bietet die Stadt jedes Jahr eine lebendige und festliche Gay Pride, um die lokale LGBTQ-Gemeinschaft zu feiern. Die Parade wird norm...
WeHo Stolz
03. Juni - 05, 2022
WeHo Stolz
2022 marks the inaugural WeHo Pride, following the ongoing success of the yearly One City One Pride LGBTQ Arts Festival. WeHo has long been the main LGBTQ city in Los Angeles, with the LGBTQ commun...
Boston Pride
01. Juni - 30, 2022
Boston Pride
Die Boston Pride im Herzen der Stadt und ganz in der Nähe der beliebtesten Attraktionen zu feiern, ist ein einzigartiges Erlebnis. Die Boston Pride Parade verschafft dir die Gelegenheit, die Stadt ...
Pride Toronto
01. Juni - 26, 2022
Pride Toronto
Die Toronto Gay Pride ist eine der größten Pride-Feiern in Nordamerika und hat sich zu einem wichtigen kanadischen Kunst- und Kulturevent entwickelt. Die Gay Pride Toronto wurde 1981 ins Leben geru...

Mai 2022

August 2020

Juni 2020

September 2019

Juli 2019

Juni 2018

Gay Pride Calendar

January 2023

February 2023

April 2023

May 2023

June 2023

Vienna Gay Pride
June 01 - 18, 2023
Vienna Gay Pride
Vienna's gay Pride  sure turns the heat up each year in June, with the city coming alive with plenty of pride-related events, including an incredible Pride Parade. Vienna is no stranger to gay prid...
Philly Pride
June 01 - 30, 2023
Philly Pride
Philadelphia is home to some of the oldest events associated with gay pride in the US. Four years before the Stonewall riots in New York, the city experienced protests deemed "the first sit-in of i...
Columbus Pride
June 01 - 24, 2023
Columbus Pride
The Columbus Pride Parade and Festival is an annual event held in Columbus, Ohio around the middle of June. As Ohio has extremely cold winters, it is a relief that the gay pride celebrations habitu...
Provincetown Pride
June 02 - 04, 2023
Provincetown Pride
Regarding gay destinations in the USA, Provincetown is a front-runner. Throughout the 20th century, this coastal town of Massachusetts began to attract various artists, writers, actors, and poets t...
Dallas Pride
June 02 - 04, 2023
Dallas Pride
With Dallas Pride, June begins with a blaze of color as the LGBTQ+ community of Dallas paints the city rainbow in a fashion like none other. The first weekend of June brings a weekend of friendship...
Pittsburgh Pride
June 02 - 04, 2023
Pittsburgh Pride
Pittsburgh’s first Pride Parade occurred on June 17, 1973, only four years after the Stonewall riots in New York City.  About 150 marchers trekked uphill from Market Square to Flagstaff Hill in Oak...
West Pride Gothenburg
June 05 - 11, 2023
West Pride Gothenburg
West Pride Gothenburg usually takes place in June, and is the city's largest genuflection to the local LGBTQ community. The second largest pride in Sweden after Stockholm Pride, this lively gay eve...
Tel Aviv Gay Pride
June 05 - 11, 2023
Tel Aviv Gay Pride
Tel Aviv Gay Pride has become one of the hottest pride celebrations in the LGBTQ calendar. Tens of thousands of gay guys and gals from around the world come to enjoy Tel Aviv Gay Pride in Israel ea...
Key West Gay Pride
June 07 - 11, 2023
Key West Gay Pride
When it comes to top gay destinations in the USA, Key West is a front-runner. Renowned for its strong LGBTQ community and 'One Human Family' philosophy, it only makes sense that Key West Gay Pride ...
S√£o Paulo Gay Pride
June 07 - 11, 2023
S√£o Paulo Gay Pride
S√£o Paulo Gay Pride (officially La Parada do Orgulho GLBT de S√£o Paulo) is an annual pride celebration that colors the city streets every year in June. S√£o Paulo Gay Pride first started in 1997, wi...
New Orleans Pride
June 09 - 11, 2023
New Orleans Pride
New Orleans Gay Pride is one of the largest gatherings of LGBTQ people in the United States. The history of the event dates back to 1971, when the Gay Liberation Front of New Orleans staged a gay i...
Rome Gay Pride
June 09 - 11, 2023
Rome Gay Pride
Rome is city of many facets. Despite being home to The Vatican, and generally strongly held religious beliefs, the Eternal City also puts on an incredible Pride celebration each year in June. Rome ...
LA Pride
June 09 - 11, 2023
LA Pride
Los Angeles Pride, known as the LA Pride Parade and Festival, is over 40 years old and packs in thousands from the local and broader LGBTQ community every June in the city's gayborhood, West Hollyw...
Athens Gay Pride
June 09 - 11, 2023
Athens Gay Pride
Athens Gay Pride Week is normally held the first week of June, and is the city's largest genuflection to the local LGBTQ community. The gay pride event of the Greek capital is celebratory with part...
Ibiza Gay Pride
June 09 - 17, 2023
Ibiza Gay Pride
Ibiza Gay Pride is one of the largest LGBTQ events celebrated in the Balearic islands of Spain. Spain is one of the most LGBTQ-friendly countries in Europe, if not the world, so it makes sense that...
Paris Gay Pride
June 10 - 25, 2023
Paris Gay Pride
The Paris Gay Pride Parade (known locally as Marche des Fiertés LGBTQ), is a major demonstration and party in the heart of France’s capital city! Around 700,000 spectators and participants take par...
Gay Pride Munich (CSD M√ľnchen)
June 10 - 25, 2023
Gay Pride Munich (CSD M√ľnchen)
The very first Gay Pride Munich (CSD M√ľnchen) took place back in 1980. Now, almost 40 years on, over 200,000 people take part in the various celebrations¬†in this German city, also home to the Oktob...
DC Pride
June 10 - 11, 2023
DC Pride
The first DC Pride, also known today as Capital Pride, took place in 1972, and since then it has handsomely evolved into one of the biggest, most exciting pride celebrations in the USA. For ten day...
Barcelona Gay Pride
June 13 - 26, 2023
Barcelona Gay Pride
Gay Pride Barcelona (Barcelona orgullo in Spanish) draws thousands of LGTBQ revelers from across the world to the beautiful and sunny Catalu√Īian capital each year. And for good reason. Barcelona Pr...
Sitges Gay Pride
June 14 - 18, 2023
Sitges Gay Pride
Sitges Gay Pride is one of the biggest pride events in Spain and, in fact, the whole of Europe. Sitges Gay Pride first started in 2009, and since then it has continued to provide an incredible cele...
Portland Pride
June 15 - 16, 2023
Portland Pride
Pride has been celebrated in Portland since 1975. A small group of 200 people marked the Rose City’s first public and outdoor Gay Pride celebration, in the South Park Blocks near Portland State Uni...
Zurich Pride
June 16 - 18, 2023
Zurich Pride
Zurich Pride is an annual Pride parade and festival that takes place in Zurich, Switzerland. The event celebrates the LGBTQ+ community, and promotes acceptance, equality, and diversity. The parade ...
Chicago Gay Pride
June 17 - 25, 2023
Chicago Gay Pride
Gay Pride Chicago is a huge gay event taking place each year in Illinois' largest city and includes a weekend festival and Parade on Pride Sunday. However, Gay Pride Chicago is just one part of Jun...
NYC Pride
June 17 - 25, 2023
NYC Pride
Gay Pride New York is right on up there as one of the biggest and best gay prides in the globe, after all it is the Big Apple we're talking about. Taking place in the month of June, during the heig...
Minneapolis Pride
June 18 - 25, 2023
Minneapolis Pride
Twin Cities Pride is the annual LGBTQ celebration held in Minneapolis, Minnesota. Also called Minneapolis Pride, it welcomes people from all across Minnesota and the Midwest, however some visitors ...
Milan Gay Pride
June 18 - 24, 2023
Milan Gay Pride
Milan Gay Pride usually takes place in the last week of June. The Italian fashion capital hosts a week of LGBT-friendly events, with the streets around via Lazzaretto, via Lecco, via Castaldi, and ...
Dublin Gay Pride
June 19 - 25, 2023
Dublin Gay Pride
What's the craic? Gay Pride Dublin ‚Äď offically known as Dublin LGBTQ Pride ‚Äď is a true gem in Ireland‚Äôs LGBTQ calendar. Over the years Dublin Gay Pride has grown from a one-day parade into a full-o...
Thessaloniki Pride
June 20 - 25, 2023
Thessaloniki Pride
The relevant and inspiring Thessaloniki Pride aims to turn a new page for the Pride movement in this region, and reinforce sentiments of freedom and hope for the local LGBTQ community. The organizi...
Porto Pride
June 23 - 25, 2023
Porto Pride
Porto Pride is an annual LGBTQ+ pride parade and festival that takes place in the city of Porto, Portugal. The event typically includes a parade through the streets of the city, with participants a...
Palermo Pride
June 23 - 25, 2023
Palermo Pride
You may best know Sicily for its idyllic location and incredible gastronomy, but its annual Pride is also rather momentous. Unlike other prides in Europe which normally last one to two weeks, Paler...
Glasgow Gay Pride
June 23 - 25, 2023
Glasgow Gay Pride
Pride Glasgow is Scotland's largest LGBTQ event which attracts thousands of pride enthusiasts each year. As well as including an incredible Pride Parade, the Glasgow Gay Pride hosts a two-day music...
Madrid Gay Pride
June 23 - July 02, 2023
Madrid Gay Pride
The Madrid Gay Pride ‚Äď known as¬†Orgullo Madrid in Spain ‚Äď features by far the largest gay parade in Europe and one of the biggest in the world.¬†Each year Gay Pride Madrid attracts¬†millions of peopl...
Oslo Gay Pride
June 23 - July 01, 2023
Oslo Gay Pride
Gay Pride Oslo is Norway’s largest LGBTQ+ festival, with concerts, exhibitions, shows, films, parties, debates, and, of course, a Pride Parade.The Pride Park festival area in Oslo’s city center is ...
SF Pride
June 24 - 25, 2023
SF Pride
Featuring one of the oldest and largest parades in the world, SF Pride is a parade and festival usually held at the end of June each year in San Francisco. And, it’s a big ol’ party: most recently,...
Denver Pride
June 24 - 25, 2023
Denver Pride
Every third weekend in June, the Mile High City is transformed into a resplendent rainbow of love and unity. Denver Gay Pride shines on at its absolute finest over the course of two days. PrideFest...
Seattle Gay Pride
June 24 - 25, 2023
Seattle Gay Pride
Seattle Pride is one of the oldest of its kind in the USA, and has been coloring the city streets each summer since 1974. The event is free and open to the public - no tickets are required (hurrah!...
Helsinki Gay Pride
June 29 - July 02, 2023
Helsinki Gay Pride
Helsinki Pride is the biggest LGBTQ event in Finland and also the largest cultural event focusing on human rights in the country. Helsinki Gay Pride usually includes discussion events, meetings, th...
London Gay Pride
June 30 - July 02, 2023
London Gay Pride
Gay Pride London (officially Pride in London), attracts one of the most diverse crowds in Europe and 
provides a platform for every part of London’s LGBTQ community to raise awareness. As the capit...

July 2023

Cologne Gay Pride (CSD)
July 07 - 09, 2023
Cologne Gay Pride (CSD)
Cologne Gay Pride or CSD (Christoper Street Day) is the biggest LGBTQ demonstration in Germany, and one of Europe's largest. Running for roughly two weeks, Germany's iconic gay city is host to a se...
San Diego Pride
July 08 - 16, 2023
San Diego Pride
San Diego Pride is one of the largest gay prides and parades in the USA. Also known as San Diego LGBT Pride, it’s a nonprofit organization which sponsors the annual three-day celebration in San Die...
Stuttgart Gay Pride (CSD)
July 14 - 30, 2023
Stuttgart Gay Pride (CSD)
Stuttgart Gay Pride or Christopher Street Day (CSD) is South Germany's largest LGBTQ festival. Usually taking place in July for roughly two weeks, Stuttgart Gay Pride celebrates local LGBTQ life th...
Gay Pride Frankfurt (CSD Frankfurt)
July 14 - 16, 2023
Gay Pride Frankfurt (CSD Frankfurt)
Frankfurt Gay Pride (CSD) is a three-day celebration of LGBTQ life in this central German city. It may be the financial hub of the country, but with the Frankfurt Gay Pride (CSD) long weekend, the ...
Gay Pride Berlin (CSD Berlin)
July 20 - 23, 2023
Gay Pride Berlin (CSD Berlin)
Berlin Gay Pride, commonly referred to as Berlin CSD, is one of Europe's biggest gay prides, with gay parties and events taking place all over the creative capital. The first Berlin Pride or Christ...
Northern Pride
July 22 - 23, 2023
Northern Pride
Northern Pride (formerly Newcastle Pride) is a lively LGBTQ event which colors this northern city of the UK each year, normally towards the end of July. It usually transpires over an entire weekend...
Hamburg Gay Pride (CSD)
July 29 - August 06, 2023
Hamburg Gay Pride (CSD)
Hamburg Pride (CSD or Christopher Street Day) takes place in the northern German city every year during July and August. First held in 1980, Hamburg Gay Pride (CSD) is made up of many different fun...

August 2023

Amsterdam Gay Pride
August 01 - 06, 2023
Amsterdam Gay Pride
Amsterdam Gay Pride really is one of the best pride events out there, and it attracts a large and diverse crowd each year, with many traveling from overseas to attend! It is also one of the most un...
Stockholm Pride
August 03 - 06, 2023
Stockholm Pride
Stockholm Gay Pride is an annual gay celebration that honors the local LGBTQ community through a host of events, parties, debates, and one incredible pride parade. Since 1998, Stockholm Pride has c...
Gay Pride Brighton
August 04 - 06, 2023
Gay Pride Brighton
Brighton Gay Pride is a very popular gay pride event and one of the biggest in the UK. Held at this seaside beach city - which already has a strong LGBT community - Brighton Pride is an essential d...
Prague Gay Pride
August 07 - 13, 2023
Prague Gay Pride
Prague Gay Pride is a relative newcomer on the Pride calendar; the first was held in 2011. Organized by Czech LGBTQ activists and long-term expats in Prague, Gay Pride Prague has become the Czech R...
Reykjavik Pride
August 08 - 13, 2023
Reykjavik Pride
Since its launch in 1999, the Reykjavik Pride has become one of Iceland’s most vibrant and popular events. Reykjavik Gay Pride is filled with exciting events such as queer cruises, gay walks, a fam...
Antwerp Gay Pride
August 09 - 13, 2023
Antwerp Gay Pride
Launched in 2008, Antwerp Gay Pride is a relatively new LGBTQ event for this Belgian destination. For five days, the streets, bars and clubs of Belgium’s second city turn into a riot of LGBTQ celeb...
Charlotte Pride
August 19 - 20, 2023
Charlotte Pride
Charlotte Pride is a nonprofit organization that believes in helping the LGBTQ community in North and South Carolina. Established in 2001, it is the organization responsible for the major festival ...

September 2023

October 2023

November 2023


Past Gay Pride Events

October 2022

September 2022

August 2022

July 2022

June 2022

Budapest Gay Pride
June 24 - July 24, 2022
Budapest Gay Pride
Budapest Pride is the biggest annual LGBTQ event in Hungary. Smaller than most Western gay prides, the main Budapest Pride march is more a political demonstration. But asides from the main Budapest...
Houston Gay Pride
June 23 - 26, 2022
Houston Gay Pride
Houston Gay Pride is a lively LGBTQ celebration, which takes place each year in this southern city of the USA. While Houston Pride in fact runs for an entire month, usually commencing in May, the m...
Mexico City Gay Pride
June 20 - 26, 2022
Mexico City Gay Pride
Mexico City Pride truly is one of the largest, wildest and crazy gay pride events in the whole of Latin America! In fact, it is only second to São Paulo Pride, attracting roughly 250,000 people eac...
Baltimore Pride
June 20 - 26, 2022
Baltimore Pride
Baltimore is the home of John Waters and dozens of other performers who are important in the LGBTQ community. That is why it shouldn't surprise you that the city is also home to one of the biggest ...
Lisbon Gay Pride
June 19 - 26, 2022
Lisbon Gay Pride
Lisbon Gay Pride, officially known as Arraial Lisboa Pride, is a colorful, fun-filled celebration that takes place annually in June. Lisbon Pride first began in 1997, and it has since evolved into ...
Lyon Gay Pride
June 11, 2022
Lyon Gay Pride
While Lyon does not offer the same gay scene that can be found in Paris, the city offers a lively and festive Gay Pride each year to celebrate the local LGBTQ community. The parade is normally orga...
WeHo Pride
June 03 - 05, 2022
WeHo Pride
2022 marks the inaugural WeHo Pride, following the ongoing success of the yearly One City One Pride LGBTQ Arts Festival. WeHo has long been the main LGBTQ city in Los Angeles, with the LGBTQ commun...
Boston Pride
June 01 - 30, 2022
Boston Pride
There's nothing like celebrating Boston Pride in the heart of the city, close to all of its most beloved attractions. The Boston Pride Parade lets you enjoy the city to its fullest, and gives you a...
Pride Toronto
June 01 - 26, 2022
Pride Toronto
Toronto Gay Pride is one of the largest Pride celebrations in North America and has become a major Canadian arts and cultural event. Gay Pride Toronto started in 1981, and since then it has evolved...

May 2022

August 2020

June 2020

September 2019

July 2019

June 2018