Signet Apartments - Vesta

Logement entier
Great Northern Road, Cambridge, Royaume-Uni Voir sur la carte
Noté Exceptionnel 5.0
Signaler
  • Wi-Fi
  • Parking
  • Animaux acceptés

Pourquoi réserver avec misterb&b ?

Avec Weere, notre réseau social de voyage, créez de nouveaux liens avec une communauté de plus de 900 000 habitants et touristes LGBTQ+.
Vous aidez à financer des ONG LGBTQ+ et à soutenir des réfugiés LGBTQ+ comme Aterm, Noah, Louis et bien d'autres dont la vie a changé grâce à la communauté misterb&b.

À propos du logement

Situé à Cambridge, le Signet Apartments - Vesta propose des hébergements dotés d'un coin salon. Chaque logement dispose d'un balcon offrant une vue sur la ville, d'une télévision à écran plat, d'une cuisine bien équipée et d'une salle de bains privative avec baignoire ou douche. Vous pourrez profiter d'un lave-vaisselle, d'******** et d'une bouilloire. Un pack de bienvenue est offert pour les séjours de 5 nuits ou plus. L'université de Cambridge se trouve à 1,8 km du Signet Apartments - Vesta.

Équipements

  • Animaux acceptés
    i Les animaux domestiques sont admis sur demande. Des frais peuvent s’appliquer
  • Cuisine
  • Objets de première nécessité
  • Terrasse
  • Vue
  • Baignoire
  • Wi-Fi
  • Machine à laver
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Sèche-linge
  • Télévision
  • Fer à repasser
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Ascenseur
  • Parking
  • Piscine extérieure
  • Piscine intérieure
  • Jacuzzi
  • Salle de sport
  • Sauna
  • Climatisation
  • Chauffage
  • Concierge
  • Accès handicapés
  • Naturisme accepté
  • Enfants bienvenus
  • Présence d'animaux
  • Adultes uniquement
  • Plage
  • Restaurant
  • Bar
  • Spa
  • Hammam

Type de chambre

  • Appartement 1 Chambre

     Pour 2
  • Appartement 2 Chambres

     Pour 4
Emplacement et plan gay de Cambridge
L'établissement est situé : Great Northern Road, Cambridge, Royaume-Uni
Adresse exacte divulguée après la réservation.
Cliquez ci-dessous pour découvrir le quartier et les lieux gays à proximité.

Avis (1)

Les avis sont triés chronologiquement et ne font pas l'objet d'un contrôle préalable. Plus d'infos

Règles et conditions

Arrivée:
Entre 15:00 et 18:00
Départ:
Entre 01:00 et 10:30
Séjour minimum :
1 nuit
Dénomination sociale:
Signet Apartments
Numéro TVA:
GB946215715
Type d'hébergement :
Agence partenaire
Vous trouverez ici les conditions générales spécifiques aux annonces de nos Agences Partenaires.

Règles en vigueur

Une connexion Wi-Fi est disponible dans les chambres gratuitement.

Un parking gratuit et privé est disponible sur place (uniquement sur réservation).

Les animaux de compagnie sont admis sur demande (un supplément peut s'appliquer).

Les enfants de tous âges sont acceptés. Les enfants jusqu'à 17 ans (compris) séjournent gratuitement s'ils dorment dans un lit existant. Aucun lit bébé disponible. Aucun lit d'appoint disponible.

Information importante

Les enterrements de vie de célibataire et autres fêtes de ce type sont interdits dans cet établissement. Comme cet établissement est situé dans un quartier résidentiel, nous vous demandons d'éviter tout bruit excessif. Veuillez informer l'établissement Signet Apartments - Vesta à l'avance de l'heure à laquelle vous prévoyez d'arriver. Vous pouvez indiquer cette information dans la rubrique « Demandes spéciales » lors de la réservation ou contacter directement l'établissement. Ses coordonnées figurent sur votre confirmation de réservation. Vous devrez présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo et une carte de crédit lors de l'enregistrement. Veuillez noter que toutes les demandes spéciales seront satisfaites sous réserve de disponibilité et pourront entraîner des frais supplémentaires. Dans le cadre de la pandémie de coronavirus (COVID-19), cet établissement applique actuellement des mesures sanitaires supplémentaires. Conformément aux mesures gouvernementales visant à limiter la propagation du coronavirus (COVID-19), cet établissement peut demander à ses clients de présenter des documents supplémentaires attestant de leur identité, de leur itinéraire de voyage ou comportant toute autre information pertinente, aux dates concernées par ces mesures. En raison du coronavirus (COVID-19), cet établissement applique des mesures strictes en matière de distanciation physique. Au vu des circonstances actuelles liées au coronavirus (COVID-19), veuillez vous assurer que cette réservation respecte les recommandations des autorités locales de votre destination. Celles-ci peuvent notamment porter sur le motif de votre voyage et la taille de votre groupe. En raison du coronavirus (COVID-19), le port du masque est obligatoire dans toutes les parties communes situées à l'intérieur de l'établissement. Un dépôt de garantie d'un montant de GBP 150 est demandé. Votre hôte le débitera 7 jours avant votre arrivée. Le remboursement devrait être effectué dans les 7 jours qui suivent votre départ. Please inform Signet Apartments in advance of your expected arrival time. You can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property directly with the contact details provided in your confirmation. We request that you contact us 1 hour prior to arrival on your check-in day so we can ensure one of the team members is on hand to meet you at the property. Please note that this property can only accommodate single occupancy, couples and families with children over 12 years of age. After full payment of the reservation is taken, the property's details, including the address and where to collect keys, will be emailed.
Modes de paiement acceptés
Visa American express Mastercard
Maestro
Informations sur la remise des clés
Emplacement des clés: Sur les lieux

Politique d'annulation

Cette transaction est régie par nos Conditions d'utilisation et notre Politique de confidentialité.
Agence partenaire sélectionnée par misterb&b

Parce que nous nous adressons à la communauté LGBTQ+, nous nous efforçons de créer un monde plus accueillant pour tous. En plus de nos hôtes LGBTQ+ et pour garantir un haut niveau d'hospitalité, nous avons sélectionné des agences partenaires qui offrent encore plus de logements dans les villes du monde entier. Chaque partenaire s'est engagé en signant une politique de non-discrimination, notamment en fonction de l'orientation sexuelle.

Pourquoi ajouter ces logements ?
Nous pensons qu'ils sont une bonne alternative dans les lieux où nous avons peu ou pas d'hôtes. Ces logements répondent aussi aux besoins des voyageurs LGBTQ+ qui peuvent parfois préférer ce type d'annonces à l'expérience dans un hôtel 100% gay ou avec un hôte misterb&b. À ce stade cependant, nous n'avons pas encore été en mesure d'évaluer leur bienveillance et acceptation de la communauté LGBTQ+.

En louant sur misterb&b, vous participez à soutenir des organisations luttant pour les droits LGBTQ+ dans le monde entier.
Découvrez l'initiative Mister for Good (lien en pied de page) et participez à construire le monde de demain en faisant un don.
Soutenir la communauté, ce n'est pas seulement l'aider à survivre, c'est aussi l'aider à prospérer, grandir et réussir à changer les mentalités.
Questions courantes

Voyagez en toute tranquillité d'esprit et restez connecté avec la communauté gay. En tant que plus grand hôtelier gay du monde, misterb&b garantit des paiements sécurisés, Assurance réservation, et un service client qui est à votre service.

Une confirmation par e-mail avec les informations de contact de votre hôte sera envoyée sur votre adresse e-mail dans le cas d'une réservation confirmée. Connectez-vous à votre compte misterb&b et allez sur Mes voyages. Vous trouverez ici le statut et les détails de toutes vos réservations et demandes de réservation.

Signet Apartments - Vesta

Entire place
Great Northern Road, Cambridge, United Kingdom View on map
Rated Exceptional 5.0
Report
  • Wi-Fi
  • Parking
  • Pets allowed

Why book with misterb&b?

With Weere, our travel social network, make new connections among a community of 900,000+ LGBTQ+ locals and travelers.
You help fund LGBTQ+ NGOs and support LGBTQ+ refugees like Aterm, Noah, Louis, and many more whose lives have improved thanks to the misterb&b community.

About the place

Located in Cambridge, Signet Apartments - Vesta offers accommodation with seating area. Each unit at the apartment features with a balcony offering city views, a flat-screen TV, a well-fitted kitchen and a private bathroom with bath or shower. A dishwasher and oven are also offered, as well as a kettle. A free welcome pack is provided for stays of 5 nights or more. University of Cambridge is 1.8 km from Signet Apartments - Vesta.

Amenities

  • Pets allowed
    i Pets are allowed on request. Charges may be applicable
  • Kitchen
  • Essentials
  • Terrace
  • View
  • Bath
  • Wi-Fi
  • Washer
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • TV
  • Iron
  • Hair dryer
  • Elevator
  • Parking
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • Hot tub
  • Gym
  • Sauna
  • Air conditioning
  • Heating
  • Doorman
  • Handicap accessible
  • Clothing optional accepted
  • Family/kids friendly
  • Pet owner
  • Adult Only
  • Beach
  • Restaurant
  • Bar
  • Spa
  • Hammam

Room type

  • One-Bedroom Apartment

     Sleeps 2
  • Two-Bedroom Apartment

     Sleeps 4
Location details and gay map for Cambridge
The property is located: Great Northern Road, Cambridge, United Kingdom
Exact location disclosed after booking only.
Click below to check the neighborhood and nearby gay places.
Full gay city guide for CAMBRIDGE »

Reviews (1)

Reviews are sorted chronologically, and are not subject to prior monitoring. More info

Rules & conditions

Check-in:
from 3pm to 6pm
Checkout:
from 1am to 10am
Minimum stay:
1 night
Legal Name:
Signet Apartments
VAT Number:
GB946215715
Type of accommodation:
Agency Partner
Please find here the specific Terms & Conditions applicable to Agency Partner listings.

Accommodation policies

WiFi is available in the hotel rooms and is free of charge.

Free private parking is possible on site (reservation is needed).

Pets are allowed on request. Charges may be applicable.

Children of any age are allowed. Children up to and including 17 years old stay for free when using an existing bed. No cots are available. No extra beds are available.

Important information

This property will not accommodate hen, stag or similar parties. This property is located in a residential area and guests are asked to refrain from excessive noise. Please inform Signet Apartments - Vesta in advance of your expected arrival time. You can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property directly with the contact details provided in your confirmation. Guests are required to show a photo identification and credit card upon check-in. Please note that all Special Requests are subject to availability and additional charges may apply. In response to Coronavirus (COVID-19), additional safety and sanitation measures are in effect at this property. In accordance with government guidelines to minimise transmission of the Coronavirus (COVID-19), this property may request additional documentation from guests to validate identity, travel itinerary and other relevant information, during dates where such guidelines exist. Due to Coronavirus (COVID-19), this property adheres to strict physical distancing measures. Due to Coronavirus (COVID-19), please ensure that you are only booking this property following the local government guidelines of the destination, including but not limited to the purpose of travel, and maximum allowed group size. Due to Coronavirus (COVID-19), wearing a face mask is mandatory in all indoor common areas. A damage deposit of GBP 150 is required. The host charges this 7 days before arrival. You should be reimbursed within 7 days of check-out. Please inform Signet Apartments in advance of your expected arrival time. You can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property directly with the contact details provided in your confirmation. We request that you contact us 1 hour prior to arrival on your check-in day so we can ensure one of the team members is on hand to meet you at the property. Please note that this property can only accommodate single occupancy, couples and families with children over 12 years of age. After full payment of the reservation is taken, the property's details, including the address and where to collect keys, will be emailed.
Accepted payment methods
Visa American express Mastercard
Maestro
Key collection info
Keys location: At the property

Cancellation policy

Terms of Services & Privacy Policy apply to this transaction.
Agency partner selected by misterb&b

As we cater to the global LGBTQ+ community, we are focused on creating a more welcoming world for all. In addition to our LGBTQ+ hosts and to help ensure a superior level of hospitality, we have selected agency partners to offer more listings in cities around the world. Each partner has agreed to sign a non discrimination policy, in particular on the basis of sexual orientation.

Why add these listings?
We believe they are a good alternative in locations where we have less hosts/no host. They also address the needs of LGBTQ+ travelers who may occasionally be more interested in such listings rather than in the experience at a 100% gay resort or with a misterb&b host. At this point though, we haven’t been able to vet their welcoming attitude and acceptance of the LGBTQ+ community.

When booking with misterb&b, you help support organizations fighting for LGBTQ+ rights around the world.
Find out about Mister for Good initiative in the footer and help start building tomorrow's world by making a donation.
Supporting the community is not just about survival, it's also about thriving, empowering and making a difference.
Common questions

Travel with peace of mind while connecting with the gay community. As the largest gay hotelier in the world, misterb&b guarantees secure payments, Booking insurance Coverage, and a customer support team that is at your service.

A confirmation e-mail with the contact information of your host will be sent to your e-mail address upon a successful booking. Log in to your misterb&b account and visit My trips. Here you will find the status and details of all your bookings and booking requests.